“Don’t Wanna Know” is a song by American pop rock band Maroon 5. It features guest vocals from American rapper Kendrick Lamar. The song is the first single from the upcoming sixth album. It was released on 11 October 2016. The song reached the top 10 in 15 countries.. Including number one in Lebanon.

“Scars to Your Beautiful” is a song by Canadian singer and songwriter. Alessia Cara for her debut studio album, Know-It-All (2015). It was released to Top 40 radio. On 26 July 2016, as the third single from the album. The song was written by Cara, Warren Felder, Coleridge Tillman, and Andrew Wansel. With the production being handled by Felder, Tillman, and Wansel.

“Side to Side” is a song recorded by American singer Ariana Grande. Released on 30 August 2016 as the third single for her studio album, Dangerous Woman (2016). The reggae-pop song features guest vocals from Trinidadian-American rapper Nicki Minaj. Its producers Max Martin and Ilya Salmanzadeh co-wrote the song with Savan Kotecha, Alexander Kronlund, Grande, and Minaj.

“Bad Things” is a song by American hip hop recording artist. Machine Gun Kelly and Cuban-American singer-songwriter Camila Cabello. The song was released on 14 October 2016. It was produced by The Futuristics. Its music video was directed by Hannah Lux Davis and premiered on 1 December 2016. The single has reached a peak of number 9 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The song features an interpolation of Fastball’s 1998 single “Out of My Head”.

“Closer” is a song by American DJ duo The Chainsmokers. Featuring American singer Halsey. It was released on 29 July 2016. By Disruptor Records and Columbia Records. Musically it is an EDM song with a “retro” style synthesizer in the chorus. In the United States, “Closer” became both The Chainsmokers’ and Halsey’s first number one single on the Billboard Hot 100. The song stayed at the top spot for 12 consecutive weeks. The Chainsmokers became the first act to have four songs (“Closer” being the fourth) that top the Dance/Electronic Songs chart, passing Calvin Harris, who held the previous record with three.

“Starving” is a song by American actress and singer Hailee Steinfeld. Also American duo Grey, featuring Russian-German DJ Zedd. The song was written by Grey members Michael Trewartha and Kyle Trewartha, Robert McCurdy, Christopher Petrosino, and Asia Whiteacre. It was released on July 15, 2016, through Republic Records and Universal Music Group. “Starving” is included on the deluxe edition of Steinfeld’s debut extended play, Haiz (2015). It serves as the record’s third and final single.

“Starboy” is a song recorded by Canadian singer. The Weeknd for his third studio album of the same name. It features French electronic duo Daft Punk. It was written by the trio. Alongside Doc McKinney, Henry Walter and Jason Quenneville. Produced by Daft Punk and co-produced by The Weeknd, McKinney and Cirkut. It was released as the first single from the album. On 22 September 2016, by XO and Republic Records. It is an R&B and electropop song. With lyrics that contain themes of extravagance of a celebrity life.

Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know.
Album: V (Deluxe) (Explicit).
Video: Directed by David Dobkin.
Release Date: 11 October 2016.
Label: Polydor Associated Labels.
Genre: Pop.
Buy MP3: (£0.99) Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know.
Buy Album: (£7.99) Maroon 5 – V (Deluxe) (Explicit).

Artist: Alessia Cara.
Title: Scars To Your Beautiful.
Album: Know-It-All (Deluxe).
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £4.99
Artist: Ariana Grande.
Title: Side to Side.
Album: Dangerous Woman.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £11.99
Artist: Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello.
Title: Bad Things.
Album: General Admission.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £8.99
Artist: The Chainsmokers.
Title: Closer (Halsey).
Album: Bouquet.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £3.99
Artist: Hailee Steinfeld.
Title: Starving.
Album: House Party 2017 – Ministry of Sound.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £7.99
Artist: The Weeknd.
Title: Starboy (Daft Punk).
Album: Starboy (Explicit).
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £9.99
Artist: DJ Snake.
Title: Let Me Love You.
Album: Encore (Explicit).
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £5.99
Artist: Zayn & Taylor Swift.
Title: I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Explicit).
Album: Taylor Swift – 1989.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £7.99
Artist: Niall Horan.
Title: This Town.
Album: This Town (Remixes).
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £2.99
Artist: Jon Bellion.
Title: All Time Low.
Album: The Human Condition.
Buy MP3: £0.99
Buy Album: £8.99